Eligible persons become a member of Fergus Federal Credit Union by opening a share account. Our membership field includes Fergus, Blaine, Choteau, Garfield, Golden Valley, Hill, Judith Basin, Liberty, Meagher, Musselshell, Petroleum, Phillips, and Wheatland Counties, including the following towns:

Benchland, Big Sandy, Buffalo, Chester, Chinook, Christina, Coffee Creek, Danvers, Denton, Dodson, Fergus, Forest Grove, Fort Benton, Garneill, Geraldine, Grass Range, Harlem, Harlowton, Havre, Hays, Heath, Hilger, Hobson, Hogeland, Jordan, Judith Gap, Kolin, Lavina, Lewistown, Lloyd, Loring, Malta, Moccasin, Moore, Rocky Boy, Ross Fork, Roundup, Roy, Rudyard, Ryegate, Sand Springs, Stanford, Suffolk, Teigen, Turner, Utica, White Sulphur Springs, Whitewater, Whitlash, Windham, Winifred, Winnett and Zortman.

Members must maintain a $25.00 minimum balance to retain their membership. Persons (that are already a member) leaving the field membership area must maintain a $25.00 balance to keep their membership in Fergus FCU.